Personal

Annika Ahlberg Andersson

Auktoriserad Revisor
0322-67 07 49
annika@alirev.se

Tobias Moberg

Auktoriserad Revisor
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
0322-67 07 45
tobias@alirev.se

Camilla Männik

Auktoriserad
Redovisningskonsult
0322-67 07 42
camilla@alirev.se

Anna Larsson

Revisorsassistent
0322-67 07 46 
anna@alirev.se ​​​​​​​

Christina Le Veau

Ekonomi/administration
0322-67 07 47 christina@alirev.se

Sebastian Johammar

Revisorsassistent 
0322-67 07 52
sebastian@alirev.se

Andreas Corin

Revisorsassistent
0322-67 07 44
andreas@alirev.se

Michael Ahlström

Revisorsassistent
0322-67 07 53 michael@alirev.se

Hanna Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
 0322-67 07 41
 hanna@alirev.se

Fredrik Thorén 

Revisorsassistent 
0322-67 07 57
fredrik@alirev.se

Malin Johansson

Redovisningskonsult
0322-67 07 51
malin@alirev.se

Michaela Stenbäcken

Redovisningskonsult
0322-67 07 43
michaela@alirev.se